Colt Studios Chris Hollander Adam Soulska uncut monster cock hard pounding boy butt flip flop sweet boy hole 002 male tube red tube gallery photo - Adam Soulska and Chris Hollander

Adam Soulska and Chris Hollander

Adam punishes Chris’ boy-butt power drilling his sweet boy hole!……. Colt Studios says: Chris Hollander takes all of Adam Soulska’s uncut monster cock as he bends over the bench and takes a hard pounding from behind. Adam punishes Chris’ boy-butt, flipping Chris on his back as he power drills that

Continue reading
Rick Wolfmier Colt Studios gay porn stars hairy muscle men young gay jocks 01 gay porn pics video photo - Rick Wolfmier

Rick Wolfmier

Legendary gay porn star Rick Wolfmier! Rick Wolfmier Colt Studios says: Colt Man Rick Wolfmier made a lasting impression with Colt fans with his dreamlike fantasy scenes on the beaches of Hawaii. With his perfect body builder’s physique on full display and with his sensuous and passionate interactions with his

Continue reading
ColtStudios Pete Kuzak world famous Colt Man masculine male gay porn stars 1970 1980 001 tube download torrent gallery sexpics photo - Pete Kuzak

Pete Kuzak

More Muscle More Pete Kuzak!…… Colt Studios says: For years there has been one Colt Man that fans of true masculinity just can’t get enough of. Colt Icon Pete Kuzak has been the subject of many letters, emails and phone calls from admiring fans who want to see more… More

Continue reading

Colt Studios – Adam Champ live!

Live Sunday 18th Next Live Show… [tminus t=”2012-11-18 20:00:00″ minutes=”mins” seconds=”secs” launchwidth=”800″ launchheight=”200″ omitweeks=”true” style=”carbonite” /] Adam Champ will be performing two live shows in the next few days: Thursday, Nov. 15th at 5pm to 6pm EST (2pm to 3pm PST)Sunday, Nov. 18th at 6pm to 7pm EST (3pm to

Continue reading